First points of contact for Parish Council related activities

- **General** Chairman Cllr Jim Donahue, 07557 668601 or <u>Email</u> Clerk – Brian Inglis, 07737 982907 or <u>Email</u>
- Village Hall PC contact Cllr Katherine Higley, Email
 - o for information on hiring the hall please see the web-page here.
- Traffic and Parking Cllr Diana Smith Email
- Pedestrian Safety Cllr Jim Donahue Email, Cllr Diana Smith Email
- OCC Road, Pavement and Drainage Cllr Jim Donahue, 07557 668601 or Email
- Open Spaces
 - Village Maintenance Contractor Supervising Officer Brian Inglis (Clerk)
 - Village maintenance working parties, and Open Space guardian responsibilities are coordinated by the <u>Green Team</u>
- Allotments John Coupland Chair, Whitchurch & Dist Allotment Society <u>Email</u> Parish Council contact – Cllr Katherine Higley, <u>Email</u>
- Village Emergency Planning Cllr Jim Donahue, 07557 668601 or Email, Village Emergency contacts are defined in the Emergency Plan here.
- Planning Applications applications assigned to lead councillors
 Contact Brian Inglis (Clerk) for general questions, 07737 982907 or Email
- GDPR Officer Brian Inglis (Clerk), 07737 982907 or Email

Working Groups affiliated with the Parish Council

Village Green Working Group:

Cllr Frances Parkes – Chair <u>Email</u> Jon Morrell (Cricket Club) Gavin Jones (Whitchurch Primary School) Gill Goodwin (WoTHabs) Alex Hilton (Football Club) Jill Bradon (Green Team) <u>Working Group Terms of Reference</u>

Playground Working Group:

Cllr Catherine Higley - Chair <u>Email</u> Cllr Diana Smith Cllr Debbie Leach Cllr Paul O'Grady <u>Working Group Terms of Reference</u>

Updated at Meeting of Full Council - 8th May 2025