First points of contact for Parish Council related activities

- **General** Chairman Jim Donahue, 07557 668601 or Email or Clerk Jane Yamamoto, 07876 714906 or Email
- **Village Hall** PC contact Katherine Higley, for information on hiring the hall please see the web-page <u>here.</u>
- Traffic and Parking Diana Smith (see TAPWG below).
- Pedestrian Safety Jim Donahue Email, Diana Smith Email
- OCC road, pavement and drainage work Jim Donahue, 07557 668601 or Email
- Open Spaces
 - o Village Maintenance Contractor Supervising Officer Jane Yamamoto
 - Village maintenance working parties, and Open Space guardian responsibilities are coordinated by the <u>Green Team</u> PC primary contact for the Green Team is Nick Brazil.
- Allotments John Coupland WDAS Chair, <u>Email</u> PC contact Katherine Higley, <u>Email</u>
- Village Emergency Planning, Jim Donahue, 07557 668601 or Email, Village Emergency contacts are defined in the Emergency Plan here.
- Planning Applications applications assigned to lead councillors (contact Clerk Jane Yamamoto for general questions, 07876 714906 or <u>Email</u>)
- GDPR Officer Katherine Higley, Email

Working Groups affiliated with the Parish Council

Village Green Working Group:

Terms of Reference

Cllr Frances Parkes – Chair email
Jon Morrell (Cricket Club)
Gavin Jones (Whitchurch Primary School)
Gill Goodwin (WoTHabs)
Alex Hilton (Football Club)
Jill Bradon(Green Team)

Traffic and Parking Working Group (TAPWG):

<u>Terms of Reference</u>

Diana Smith (Chair) – <u>Email</u> David Baty Linda Gray Frances Parkes