First points of contact for Parish Council related activities

- **General** Chairman Jim Donahue, 07557 668601 or Email or Clerk Jane Yamamoto, 07876 714906 or Email
- **Village Hall** PC contact Katherine Higley, for information on hiring the hall please see the web-page <u>here</u>.
- Traffic and Parking Diana Smith (see TAPWG below).
- Pedestrian Safety Jim Donahue <u>Email</u>, Diana Smith <u>Email</u>, Carrie Leadbeater-Hart <u>Email</u>
- OCC road, pavement and drainage work Jim Donahue, 07557 668601 or Email
- Open Spaces Maintenance vacant
 - Village Maintenance Contractor Supervising Officer Clerk <u>Email</u>
 - Village maintenance working parties, and Open Space guardian responsibilities are coordinated by the Green Team
- Allotments John Coupland WDAS Chair, <u>Email</u>, PC contact Katherine Higley, <u>Email</u>
- Village Emergency Planning, Jim Donahue, 07557 668601 or Email, Village Emergency contacts are defined in the Emergency Plan here.
- Planning Applications applications assigned to lead councillors (contact Clerk Jane Yamamoto for general questions, 07876 714906 or <u>Email</u>)
- GDPR Officer Katherine Higley, Email

Working Groups affiliated with the Parish Council

Village Green Working Group:

Terms of Reference

Alistair Aitchison (Chair and Football Club) Email Cormac Neeson (Cricket Club) Gavin Jones (Whitchurch Primary School) Gill Goodwin (WoTHabs) TBC (Parish Council Representative)

Traffic and Parking Working Group (TAPWG):

Terms of Reference

Diana Smith (Chair) – <u>Email</u>
David Baty
Marc Cresswell
Linda Gray
Kit Marriott
Frances Parkes
Mike Rayment

Tea Hut Replacement Working Group:

Terms of Reference

Nick Brazil (Chair) Email